e-mail me
Contact Us
Feedback or Suggestions
Imperial Hardwood Co. (619) 425-7644
587 Third Ave
Chula Vista , CA 91910
Phone: (619) 425-7644
Fax: (619) 425-7648
E-Mail: paul@imperialhardwoodco.com
Privacy Notice

Senior Team Members
contact_us.name Paul Lawrence
contact_us.title Chief Executive Officer
E-Mail: paul@imperialhardwoodco.com
contact_us.name Philip Conser
contact_us.title Senior Field Executive
E-Mail: Philip@imperialhardwoodco.com
contact_us.name Tim O'Reilly
contact_us.title Lead Foreman
E-Mail: tim_o@imperialhardwoodco.com
contact_us.name Victor Mendoza
contact_us.title Lead Foreman
E-Mail: victor@imperialhardwoodco.com
contact_us.name Tim Lawrence
contact_us.title Technology Consultant
E-Mail: tim@imperialhardwoodco.com
contact_us.name Lisa Padilla
contact_us.title Office Coordinator - To Schedule Your Complimentary Estimate
E-Mail: lisa@imperialhardwoodco.com
Search Location on a Map

E-mail us by filling out the form below:
contact_us.name
E-Mail:  
contact_us.comments  

|Home| |Flooring Gallery| |Stairway Gallery| |Handrail Gallery| |Slideshow| |Floor Info| |Floor Care | |FAQ| |Contact Us| |IHC Links|